Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christy Alley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Christy Alley

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (117 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Russ Snyder

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Dariah Blake at Christy Alley’s office to help my mother-in-law start a new auto policy. Dariah was very helpful and patient as I kept asking for different scenarios. Dariah was able to bind the coverage with me and my mother-in-law on a conference call since I don’t live in TX. This was probably an unusual way to start a new policy, but Dariah was helpful and professional every step of the way. Got it done and saved a lot of money with State Farm."

Precilla

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dariah is amazing and very easy to work with!"

Julien Johnson

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms.Christy was really helpful with getting me the best rate possible, she made it quick and easy all over the phone in less than an hour at that!"

Deanna Haywood

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christy is excellent! I was able to save $9,000 on my auto insurance coverage and, on top of that, bundled my savings by changing my homeowners over to her as well for additional savings. Who doesn't like having excellent customer service and saving money? Nobody, so call her soon and see how you can save."

Adrian

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got a quote the same day, and they were very professional. Definitely would recommend to anyone, first timer as well! Everything went well and smooth. Very straightforward and honest."

Gary Cobb

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christy alley is very helpful and her staff are professional and friendly. She is a good agent and works hard for her clients."

Felecia Mitchell

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would like to take some timeout to tell Isaac From State Farm, customer service was amazing and he got the job done. I am well pleased, Thank You!!!!!"

Vicki V

December 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jake from State Farm was busy but I did get to talk to Isaac, who was very friendly, knowledgeable and patient with my questions. Switched from another insurance provider and so far, very happy that I chose State Farm!"

Courtney Denise

December 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Isaac helped get me into a policy with much better coverage for half of the price that I was originally paying. He broke the details of my policy down in a way that helped me to understand every detail- which left me walking away even more confident in the decision to switch. Great experience!"

Yellaboi

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great peeps, start to finish!!"

Martin Jimenez

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"My current insurance policy payment is almost $200 a month and Issac helped me cut that payment in half twice through. Very knowledgeable, and was eager to help me save save save. Thank you Issac from State Farm"

Sarah W.

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I filled out an online quote and Agent Isaac had called me the next day. Unfortunately, I was in the middle of a big move but told him I was interested in speaking with him and if he could call me back the following week. Isaac made good on his promise. He was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. He explained things in a way that was easy for me to understand. I ended up reducing my car insurance in half by switching to State Farm."

Justin Gustafson

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Isaac was awesome to work with and saved me a ton on my insurance rates!! Thanks Isaac"

Girl Talk With K

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with my experience with Isaac. He helped me reinstate my insurance policy. I'm beyond grateful for the professionalism and the amazing customer service."

Ulyana Kavulka

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Isaac was very resourceful and professional! Great overall experience!"

Frankie Duhon

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Isaac was very helpful and took care of me!"

deloressyoutuization

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agent, Isaac Shepard was outstanding. He made the experience so easy. He was courteous and professional, and even offered other products and to follow-up with me on some questions I had concerning final expenses. My daughter referred me to this business and to Mr. Shepard, and said the same of him. So glad I called and got covered by a this renter’s policy today. I will be recommending this agency and Mr. Shepard in the future. Delores Allen."

Julio Martinez

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christy was very friendly and understanding she helped me with my issue within moments notice. Thanks to her I was able to resolve the issue with no hassle, thank you Christy =)"

JaNae Strickland

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Isaac was great! Very helpful and informative about getting the best policy. Thank you for helping me stay insured on the road!"

Vera Best

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"The most professional agents I have ever spoken to. All of my questions answered with great explanations and no rushing. I called repeatedly. I received the same courteous response every time. My concerns were put at ease. I highly recommend this Insurance Agency for best quality, best value and great professionalism."

Sokorro Romero

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christy. Is just amazingly professional and she even took the time to explain details that were important . I will definitely recomend her to family and friends."

Patricia

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had questions about my policy. Isaac was very helpful and professional in answering all my questions."

Michael Murphy

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Issac did a great job helping us save$$! He was very professional, and answered all our questions."

Cecil Smith

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I must say my wife and I just had the most pleasant experience switching over to auto insurance with State Farm. Their Sales Agent Isaac was thorough, professional and courteous throughout the entire process. We look forward to continued outstanding service from a company we can trust. Thank you!"

Isaac Shepard

November 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am so thankful that I was able to meet Christy! She helped me understand the importance of Life Insurance which is hard for young people to understand. She also helped me to see the value in it as well. She does a great job of explaining things so that you fully understand what you’re getting. Thank you Christy!"